Lady in pink

¡Buenos días! Esta semana está siendo maravillosa, tan tranquila… sin clases… con este pedazo de tiempo… ¡no quiero que termine!

Tenía ganas de estrenar unos pendientes nuevos de florecillas que me tienen enamorada (soy muy fan de los pendientes) y esta camisa que me la trajeron mis padres de Madrid, vi en el lunes santo la oportunidad perfecta para estrenarlo todo ya que toda esta semana… ¡se sale arregladito a la calle!

¡Espero que os guste! ¡Espero vuestros comentarios!

Good morning! It has been a wonderful week, relaxed and without class. with a wonderful weather… I don’t want it to end!

I wanted to wear for the first time these earrings with little flowers I love (I´m really a fan of earrings) and this shirt that my parents bought me in Madrid, and I thought  Monday was an opportunity to wear all for the first time. This special week we always dress up!

I hope you like it! Thanks for your coments!

P1180391P1180389P1180388P1180369P1180352llP1180326P1180352P1180336

hereBag: Cruz Carpisa (here)

Warch: Lotus (15) (similar here)

Shirt: ? (similar here and here)

Pants: Zara (s/s 16) (similar here)

Earrings: Mango (here)


One thought on “Lady in pink

Responder

